Santa Cruz La Laguna Taganana Candelaria

Tour of the capital and towns of interest in the north of Tenerife

Elige el idioma del guía

Para ver la disponibilidad horaria, elige primero el idioma de preferencia para el guía de tu excursión.

Santa Cruz is the capital of the island of Tenerife. It is home to a range of activities and attractive places that will delight you. Culture, shops, gastronomy, beaches, nature…
Taganana, Tenerife’s best-kept secret.
La Laguna, located between the Anaga Massif and Monte de La Esperanza, this city, the former capital of Tenerife, was declared a UNESCO World Heritage Site in 1999. It is a unique example of a colonial city without walls. A modern-day pearl reflecting an ancient colonial era.
Candelaria, a town known throughout the Canary Islands for housing in its Basilica the image of the Virgin of Candelaria, patron saint of the Canary Islands.
Order of stops: ➔ Leaving from Los Cristianos.
Santa Cruz ➔ La Laguna ➔ Taganana ➔ Candelaria (last stop).

Te invitamos a conocer también…

Inicie sesión para registrar sus reservas en el sistema